What our customers say

Check out these reviews from real customers of Survival Paintball

 
Vickii Buckland reviewed Survival Paintball — 5 star
July 4, 2016

Had a wonderful afternoon here for men's end of season football event, great facilities, a variety of fun games, and the marshals/staff did an amazing job throughout the whole day. Highly recommended and I'd love to do it again.

Thank you to everyone at survival paintball who gave us such a brilliant day out! a wonderful afternoon here for men's end of season football event, great facilities, a variety of fun games, and the marshals/staff did an amazing job throughout the whole day. Highly recommended and I'd love to do it again.

Thank you to everyone at survival paintball who gave us such a brilliant day out!

Vickii Bucland
 
Went to a walk-on Airsoft game and it was amazing, awesome people and players and an outstanding field. Will definitely go again. Aidan Beckley 13/12/16
 
Absolutely superb! We had a blast - thanks guys! Katie was brilliant - explained everything perfectly and really got us g'd up! Will definitely be booking again! Thanks guys! CHAMPION! Alex Ralph 28/1/17
 

Absolutely brilliant! Katie was a fab marshall! Will recommend!

 
Alex Ralph reviewed Survival Paintball — 5 star

Absolutely superb! We had a blast - thanks guys! Katie was brilliant - explained everything perfectly and really got us g'd up! Will definitely be booking again! Thanks guys! CHAMPION! 

 

 
Phil Maskell reviewed Survival Laser Games — 5 star
June 9, 2016

It's amazing how a bunch of guys, between the ages of 35 and 40, can walk into a wood, and at the sound of a whistle, INSTANTLY become 12 again. Running around, throwing ourselves behind barrels and tree stumps as though our bodies could still soak up that kind of punishment.

Every one of us had an awesome time, and we all picked Survival Laser Games as the highlight of our long weekend in Devon.

Jim was great. Very entertaining and approachable chap.

..

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


"It's the stag do with the fruit here from Saturday - there was a picture taken of us by the marshal at the end of the walking dead last game in the field - any chance you could track it down for us? Thank you - fantastic time and literally the best marshaled paintablling I've ever done! (which is not loads, but I've been to about 6 different sites!) great balance between safety and fun and making sure rules are actually implemented. Thanks again, Jon and the fruit bearing stag party!"

Jon Parton, Devon, 01 August 2017

"I've been to Survival Paintball with my teenage son many times, and every time it's been great. First of all the staff, who are the same guys time after time, are really friendly and they make sure it's well organised. The games are well structured and played in varied and challenging spaces. You can buy as much ammo as you wish, and it's flexible so if you tire you just skip a battle. The players have all been really good guys/girls with no aggro despite the competitive nature of the sport. Teamed up once with the Welsh Guards, just back from Iraq, and they were the best. Cannot recommend Survival Paintball enough. Hope to be back this April, 2015"

David Catherall, Oxford, 25 March 2015

"Thank-you so much Mr Moore a fab day with loads of laughs and potential Rambos in the making !!!!"

Jackie cockwill, Torrington, 17 October 2014

"Thank you for a stress free birthday party for my son he had a brilliant fun fast thrilling day with all his 10 mates they are buzzing with all the fun the freedom of the woods the different levels up and down the village they have had and cant wait to come back Thank you so much "

Tina Hookway, Devon , 04 July 2014

"I booked a Laser party for my 8 year old Son's birthday. The weather didn't seem ideal but it was a perfect party, despite this. There were younger children, teenagers and adults. Everyone had a great day! Really helpful and very well organised. Definitely recommend it!"

T Sommerville, Barnstaple, Devon, 12 February 2014

"Another great walk on day! Played some fantastic games with a great group of people!"

Andy Ward, Barnstaple, 30 September 2013

"Came up yesterday with a team of mates for my stag do, had an amazing day thanks to you guys, will definitely return in the future! "

Chris Brister, , 29 September 2013

"Congratulations to Survival Paintball for 25 years in business. I have some great memories such as shooting my best friend on the peak of their goggles and shouting to a nearby marshal to check the ball burst and call them 'Eliminated', as we work our way closer to the enemy base camp through trenches, over bridges, from bunker to barracade, under cover of smoke bombs. Also it was a great venue for my stag do a few years ago, thanks for putting me in that frilly wedding dress! Survival Paintball is the most established paintball site I have played at. The marshals are experienced, friendly and well trained and strike a perfect balance of safety, fun and fair game rules. The fields and scenarios are always changing so every time we come there is something new and different. So thanks to Brian Moore and the whole team of marshals, past and present, for all the good times. Cant wait see the latest changes."

Mark Jenner, , 27 September 2013

"Many thanks for a great couple of days at laser tag! Much Appreciated!"

The Bridle Family, , 13 August 2013

"The group had a fantastic time and I would like to pass on my thanks to your team. They said that you did everything to make their visit enjoyable. They particularly liked the fact that there was a good space to move around in and a variety of buildings and vegetation to use. A few made a point of saying that it was the best paintball experience that they had ever had."

Jon Saunders, Cambridgeshire, 05 August 2013

"Hi played survival paintballs walk ons.i have my own kit and have played at many paintball sites.Brian and his staff make you feel so welcome.I had a great day and loved the missions,will be playing Drug Wars 2 in June"

Rob, Devon, 21 May 2013

"Simply awesome - would recommend Survival Paintball to anyone. "

James Hunt, London , 16 May 2013

"I took a U14s rugby team to Survival Paintball and a fantastic time was had by all. The prices were very reasonable and all the staff were very helpful, friendly and could not do enough to make our day. I would just like to thank Brian and all the team for making fabulous memories for all the team."

Craig Thomas, Newbridge South Wales, 06 May 2013

"What a fantastic day out with all the girls, so much fun! All the staff were really welcoming and very enthusiastic. Overall a great laugh and will definitely be back! "

Katie Moore, North Devon, 24 April 2013

"We've been here many times and the children have progressed from Lasers to Paintball. It's always a great day out. The staff are helpful and work hard to make sure everyone has a fun but safe visit. Love the new website too, would highly recommend."

Veronica Newport , Mid-devon, 13 April 2013

"I have taken many groups of mixed abilities with wide ranging ages to this venue and have never been disappointed. The staff are courteous, professional and will always go the "Extra Mile" to ensure you have a safe and fun packed visit. Highly recommended - we will be back. "

Laurence (WO2 HM Forces), Wiltshire, 13 April 2013

"Great Laser combat. My brother's stag do was so much fun. Highly recommended!"

Kevin Underhill, South Wales, 08 March 2013

 

Been to Survival Paintball?

Rate and comment on your experience below

Fields marked with an asterisk are required fields





Book Online Now